# InnoVATIONs

Giving an "ovation" to the innovative Office efforts, teams, and recent national award-winning programs

**TEAM NAME:** Human Resources Focus Group **AWARD:** CASE Award for Teamwork **MEMBERS:** - Ramona Demian, Lori Stokes, Alicia Burd, Nikki Swiss, Carrie Montoya, Ana Namauleg, Dave Rosenthal, Donna Courtemanche, Sig Perez, James Towner, Kris Keszler, April Cannon

**TEAM NAME:** Employee Development Work Group **AWARD:** CASE Award for Teamwork **MEMBERS:** Mike Nimtz, Lori Stokes, Jennifer de Laix, Leslie Wilkins, Christina Mai, Terri Ham, Melissa Flanagan, Kris Keszler, Sig Perez, Sharayah Dunst

## **TEAM NAME:** Non-Criminal Courtroom Services Leadership Team

**AWARD:** CASE Award for Teamwork **MEMBERS:** Wendy Thompson, Vennecia Lopez, Cammie Ladden, Kris Keszler, Tracy Henninger, Kimmi DeSanna, Michelle Monick, Sheri Jaffe, April Cannon, Sig Perez, Shannon Stulz, Christina Mai, Tracy McMillian, Susan Morris, Jennifer Escarcega, Mariacella Diaz, Christy Hall, Elizabeth Wolf, and Lisa Smith

## TEAM NAME: Mental Health eFile

**AWARD:** Office Recognition of Achievement **MEMBERS:** Nikki Swiss, Maria Saldana, Michael Farrow, Don Pemberton, Prudhvi Bongarala, Aaron Sneddon, Kevin Hart, Brad Ottley, Appachu Ballachanda, Ravi Goud, Amuda Kuppanur, AKM Qamruzzaman, Mark Leong (AOC), Jim Price (AOC), Summer Dalton (AOC), Lucky Kanwal (AOC), Cat Soileau (Superior Court), and Tayler Born (Superior Court)

**TEAM NAME:** Factors for Success **AWARD:** National Association of Counties Achievement Award **MEMBERS:** Lori Stokes, Zane Varnum, Valerie Clark, Jennifer de Laix, Leslie Wilkins, Nikki Swiss, Sheri Jaffe, Brad Ottley, and Michael Nimtz **TEAM NAME:** Buddy and Shadow Programs **AWARD:** National Association of Counties Achievement Award

**MEMBERS:** Christina Mai, Lori Stokes, Jennifer de Laix, Terri Ham, Melissa Flanagan, Kris Keszler, Sharayah Dunst, Sig Perez, Leslie Wilkins, and Michael Nimtz

## TEAM NAME: Digital Workforce Automated Docketing

**AWARD:** National Association of Counties Achievement Award

**MEMBERS:** Joshua Bontrager, Anthony Mada, Terra Owen, Ana Namauleg, Kaylan Gehr, Adriana McLel-Ian, Robert Miranda, Chris O'Neill, Ryan MacDonald, Jennifer Myers, and Ron Bitterli

## **TEAM NAME:** Family Support Services

**AWARD:** Office Recognition of Achievement **MEMBERS:** Elisa McGrath, Whitney Manas, Yaneth Benavidez, Erin Ostlie, Ryan Poulin, Nancy Romero, Deborah Johnson, Urssula Becerril, Soila Garcia, Lisa Bonilla, Victoria Carrizosa, Natalie Soto, Fabiola Maqueda-Resendiz, Brett Clark, Kim Crofts, Oni Boston, and Muhammad Azam

#### NAME: Annual Report - The Extra Mile

**AWARD:** National Association of County Information Officers Award of Excellence **RECIPIENT:** Len Keso

**NAME:** The Record Times Employee Newsletter **AWARD:** National Association of County Information Officers Award of Excellence **RECIPIENT:** Len Keso

