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MARICOPA COUNTY

           CARPOOLERS

            FACILITIES MANAGEMENT
PARKING AGREEMENT & RULES

___________________________________
_______________________

NAME (last, first)



DEPARTMENT NAME



____________________________________
/______________  /__________________

 PARKING GARAGE  (Jeff or Jac)      

WORK NUMBER          LOCATION
    


____________________/_________/_______ /___________________________/_________

VEHICLE MODEL
   COLOR       YEAR         VEHICLE PLATE NUMBER     STATE

____________________/_________/_______ /___________________________/_________

VEHICLE MODEL
   COLOR       YEAR         VEHICLE PLATE NUMBER     STATE

___________________/__________/_______/___ _______________________/_________

VEHICLE MODEL
   COLOR       YEAR
    VEHICLE PLATE NUMBER     STATE

Parking privilege and ID card/sticker -- have been issued to you for your use ONLY.  They are not to be loaned, shared or transferred to any other individual.  Scanning for others to access is PROHIBITED.  Submitting false information to gain additional stickers will result in loss of reserved parking privileges.

Return of parking/ID card -- you will no longer be authorized parking at this County parking garage for reasons such as transfer, reassignment, or termination of employment by the County.  Please return your card to this office through your department parking coordinator.

Lost, stolen or misplaced parking/ID card/sticker -- issuance of a replacement card requires payment of a $12.00 fee to the Facilities Management Protective Services Department. Replacement of a carpool or reserved parking sticker requires payment of a $10.00 fee to be submitted to your department parking coordinator for transaction completion. 

Damaged or worn parking/ID card(s) -- replacement is free when it is determined that the card was not deliberately or negligently damaged.  Card must be returned to Facilities Management Protective Services through your department parking coordinator or in person.

Violations –any misuse or violation of this agreement will result in citations being issued, the loss of your parking privileges at County facilities for at least 30 days, and/or the vehicle being booted or towed at owner’s expense.

Vehicle Registration -- all vehicles must be registered in the State of Arizona to qualify for parking privileges pursant to Arizona Revise Statutes.  There however may be certain exceptions to the rule.  For details please check with your Department Parking Coordinator.

Maricopa County assumes no liability for vehicles parked on any Maricopa County property.  Employees park at their own risk.

I, the undersigned, fully understand and agree to the parking policies stated above.  I also understand that any violation of these policies may result in the loss of my parking privileges.

___________________________________
____________

Signature of Employee                     

Date

___________________________________
____________

__________

Department Parking Coordinator    

Phone Number

Date

 H:\WINWORD\PARKAGR.DOC

1/25/02

